You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
Are the Tummy Snack Bars Gluten Free?
print icon

The Choc-Peanut Snack Bars are not gluten free. The Snack Bar range contains nuts, sesame seeds, dairy, soy and may contain shell fragments from nuts. Additionally, some of the ingredients may been processed on shared machinery and could contain traces of peanut, gluten, fish and egg.

1 out of 1 found this helpful

scroll to top icon