You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Is the 45+ Smoothie gluten free?

45+ Smoothie does not contain ingredients in which gluten has been added, however, it does contain ingredients which have been processed on shared machinery and could contain traces of gluten, egg, crustaceans, fish, milk, tree nuts, sesame and lupin. 

  • 490
  • 07-Dec-2018
  • 677 Views