You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Is the Protein Powder gluten free?

We do not guarantee the Chocolate Protein powder is 100% gluten free. Although gluten containing products are not added to our product, the protein powders are manufactured in a factory which handles gluten containing grains and some cross contamination may occur. Additionally, this factory handles fish and crustacean products, egg, soy, tree nuts, sesame seeds and sulphites. 

  • 380
  • 13-Jun-2018
  • 659 Views