You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Are the Snack Bars gluten free?

We do not guarantee the Snack Bars are 100% gluten free. The Snack Bar range contains nuts, sesame seeds, dairy, soy and may contain shell fragments from nuts. Additionally, some of the ingredients may been processed on shared machinery and could contain traces of peanut, gluten, fish and egg.

  • 360
  • 31-May-2018
  • 773 Views