You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
You are viewing the article in preview mode. It is not live at the moment.
If I upgrade my app will all my information be lost?

No. All your information will be stored and transferred over to the newest version of the app. This includes all your recipes.

Feedback
0 out of 1 found this helpful