You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Is the Hot Chocolate Gluten Free?

The Hot Chocolate with Collagen does not contain any gluten ingredients, however, it is manufactured in a facility that also manufactures gluten-containing products.

Therefore, we are unable to class this product as Gluten Free.

  • 1233
  • 07-Jun-2021
  • 58 Views